Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
FLIP IT! Transforming Challenging Behavior
11/29/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Grant opportunity for communities seeking to implement Family Math
11/16/2018
 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 
Play Faire - A Conference for Parents, Caregivers & Early Educators
11/3/2018
Location: Enfield    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
 
Friday Cafe-Full, Equal & Equitable Partnerships with Families
11/2/2018
Location: New Haven    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
The CT Early Childhood Cabinet Meeting
10/18/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
Annual Community Health and Wellness Fair
10/6/2018
Location: Hartford   
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Join Hartford Public Library's Parent Conversation: Por Los Ninos
10/4/2018
Location: Hartford, CT    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Kohl’s Start Childhood Off Right (SCOR) Family Celebration
9/26/2018
Location: Hartford    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
Children’s Festival! Festival de la Niñez
9/22/2018
Location: Hartford    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
PK-3 Leadership Program beginning July 2018
7/16/2018
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Where Does The Money Go? Strengthening Financial Systems in Child Care Programs
6/19/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Courageous Conversations
5/17/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
El Día del Niño (Children's Day/Books Day)
4/28/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 1:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Spring Workshops: The School for Young Children at The University of Saint Joseph. April 26 & May 17
4/26/2018
Location: West Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

    HARTFORD FOUNDATION’S EARLY CHILDHOOD COLLABORATIVE

    Our team works to align services, practices, policies, and resources at the local, regional, and state levels. Commitment, care, and support for children and families must happen at all of these levels in order to build and sustain a quality early childhood system.

    Learn more about the Hartford Foundation for Public Giving.

    10 Columbus Boulevard, 8th Floor, Hartford CT 06106 | 860-548-1888

Become A Member